MENTAL STRENGTH TREATMENTS AT THE ADULTS ONLY HOTEL

Cranio Osteopathy 

… at our adults only hotel in Seefeld (Leutasch).
The craniosacral system is comprised of the skull, spine and sacrum. This system is surrounded by cerebrospinal fluid, which is produced in the choroid plexuses of the ventricles of the brain and serves the vital function of coating and protecting the central nervous system.

The cranial osteopathy treatment addresses blockages in the spine and disruptions in bone structure. The soft, gentle and rhythmic grip technique results in a vibration and resonance therapy of the skull, spine and pelvis, all of which stimulates self-correction and healing processes within the body. 

The field of application includes after-effects of injuries of any kind, such as musculoskeletal disorders, whiplash, physical and psychological trauma, physical and mental shock, consequences of pregnancy and birth for mother and child.

The aim of the therapy is to restore a harmonious, balanced and powerful, yet gentle spreading of cranial impulses throughout the whole body.

Duration:     55 min      
Price:                           € 57,-


Pilates

... at our Golf Hotel Leutasch, your adults only hotel.
Pilates is a form of body training, which is designed to balance the unilateral movements of everyday life and to regain even body posture. The basis of all pilates exercises is a keen awareness of the body, and placing quality before quantity. It's not about exercising to the point of exhaustion, but rather about the harmonious coexistence between muscles, ligaments and bones.

Pilates permanently improves body posture due to the fact that body parts are addressed which are rather neglected in everyday unilateral movements.
 

Duration:       60 min
Price:         € 40,-
  

Jin Shin Jyutsu

... in our adults only hotel in Seefeld (Leutasch).
Jin Shin Jyutsu literally translates as "Human-God / Creator-Art" which can be interpreted as: "The divine art of healing among compassionate people". It is a healing method which aims to harmonise vital energy (Qì) by relying on millennium-old traditional knowledge. Jin Shin Jyutsu is essentially based on conscious breathing, holding fingers (mudras), a layered theory of human consciousness and gentle touching ("streaming") of 26 energy centers on the body.

As with acupressure and acupuncture, Jin Shin Jyutsu aims to dissolve physical blockages of a person's "energy flow", so that the organism can recover its self-healing ability.
By holding certain combinations of the body's so-called „safety energy locks“, blocked energy is released, thus restoring a person's inner balance resulting in physical, mental and spiritual harmony.


Duration:       55 min  
Price:         € 57,-


Kinesiology

... in our  Golf Hotel Leutasch, your adults only hotel.
In its broadest sense, kinesiology is the science of bodily movement. Applied kinesiology deals with muscles and draws upon teachings from Chinese acupuncture regarding the energy system. Kinesiology improves our communication with ourselves, because using movement we activate all physical functions.

Kinesiology is like a tool, it is a technique that supports almost all spheres of life in an optimal way and helps us use our energy economically and effectively.
 

Duration:          55 min      
Price:            € 57,-

 

An excerpt from our massage and treatment packages

Staying active at the Karwendel:

  • Private Nordic walking tours · several participants possible 60 min € 25,-
  • Private back and spinal gymnastics sessions · several participants possible 45 min € 45,-

 

Breuss Massage   (40 minutes)

The Breuss massage is a gentle & energising back massage which relieves emotional and physical tension and triggers the regeneration of neglected spinal discs.

Price:    € 45,00


014_04.jpg
Brain-Walking & Brain-Cross-country skiing


BRAINTM-WALKING  &  BRAINTM-CROSS-COUNTRY SKIING

Our guided „brainTMWalking“ tours in summer and „brainTMCross-country skiing“ tours in winter play a very special role in reducing stress levels and activating self-healing powers . Both combine movement with sensory perception, concentration, alertness and the joy of experiencing nature.


Particular emphasis is placed on linking both hemispheres of the brain. Both the analytical and rational left hemisphere and the creative right hemisphere are activated. Through regular training, thinking flexibility is increased which results in quicker processing of information.
Many varied exercises while walking or cross-country skiing will have the mind performing at its best. Negative thoughts will disappear and make room for new positive energy.

MENTALKRAFT-ANWENDUNGEN IM HOTEL FÜR ERWACHSENE TIROL

 

Cranio Sacrale Therapie

... in unserem Hotel für Erwachsene Tirol, dem Wander Hotel Leutasch bei Seefeld.

Das Cranio-Sacrale System besteht aus Schädel – Wirbelsäule – Kreuzbein. Dieses System ist umgeben von der Cerebrospinal-Flüssigkeit, die vom Ventrikelsystem im Gehirn gebildet wird und das zentrale Nervensystem umspült und schützt.

Das Wirkungsgebiet der Cranio-Sacral Therapie sind Blockaden der Wirbelsäule und Störungen des Knochengefüges. Die weiche, sanft-rhythmische Grifftechnik stellt eine Schwingungs- und Resonanztherapie von Schädel, Wirbelsäule und Becken dar, die Selbstkorrektur und Heilungsprozesse im Körper anregt.

Indikationen sind Verletzungsfolgen jeglicher Art, Störungen des Bewegungsapparates, Schleudertraumata, physische und psychische Traumata, körperliche und seelische Schockzustände, Schwangerschafts- und Geburtsfolgen bei Mutter und Kind.

Das Ziel der Therapie ist die Wiederherstellung einer harmonischen, symmetrischen, kräftigen, aber ruhigen Ausbreitung des Cranialen Impulses über den gesamten Körper.

Behandlungsdauer:     55 min      
Preis:                           € 57,-


Pilates

... in unserem Wander Hotel Leutasch, Ihrem Hotel für Erwachsene Tirol bei Seefeld.

Pilates ist eine Form des Körpertrainings, das einen Ausgleich zu den einseitigen Bewegungen des Alltags schaffen soll und eine gleichmäßige Haltung des Körpers in den Mittelpunkt rückt. Basis aller Pilates-Übungen ist ein ausgeprägtes Körperbewusstsein, denn bei Pilates steht eindeutig Qualität vor Quantität. Es geht nicht darum seinem Körper bis zur Erschöpfung Bewegungen abzuverlangen, sondern um ein harmonisches Miteinander zwischen unseren Muskeln, Knochen und Bändern.

Die Körperhaltung wird durch Pilates dauerhaft gebessert, da Körperregionen angesprochen werden, die in tagtäglichen Bewegungsabläufen kaum oder gar nicht gefordert werden.

Dauer:       60 min
Preis:         € 40,-
  

Jin Shin Jyutsu

... in unserem Hotel für Erwachsene Tirol, dem Wander Hotel Leutasch bei Seefeld

Jin Shin Jyutsu dt. „Mensch-Gott/Schöpfer-Kunst“ in etwa: „Die göttliche Heilkunst, die durch den mitfühlenden Menschen wirkt“ ist eine Heilmethode zur Harmonisierung der Lebensenergie (Qì), die sich auf ein Jahrtausend altes überliefertes Wissen beruft. Jin Shin Jyutsu basiert wesentlich auf bewusster Atmung, dem Halten der Finger (auch Mudras), einem Schichten- oder Tiefenmodell des menschlichen Seins und dem sanften Berühren („Strömen“) von 26 Energiezentren am Körper mit den Händen.

Ähnlich der Akupressur und Akupunktur sollen dabei körperliche Blockaden der menschlichen „Energieströme“ gelöst werden, um den Organismus zur Selbstheilung zu führen.
Bestimmte Kombinationen der so genannten „Energieschlösser“ mit den Händen zu halten, soll den Menschen seelisch, körperlich, und geistig ausbalancieren.

Dauer:       55 min  
Preis:         € 57,-


Kinesiologie

... in unserem Hotel für Erwachsene Tirol, Ihrem Wander Hotel Leutasch.

Kinesiologie ist die Wissenschaft von der Bewegung des Menschen im weitesten Sinn. Angewandte Kinesiologie befasst sich somit mit Muskeln und stellt eine Verbindung zum energetischen System der chinesischen Akupunkturlehre dar. Kinesiologie verbessert die Kommunikation mit uns selbst, weil wir durch Bewegung alle physischen Funktionen immer wieder aktivieren.

Kinesiologie ist ein Werkzeug, eine Technik, die fast alle Lebensbereiche auf optimale Weise unterstützt und uns dabei hilft unsere Energien ökonomisch und zielgerichtet einzusetzen. 

Dauer:          55 min      
Preis:            € 57,-

 

Auszug aus unseren Massagen und Behandlungspaketen

Aktiv im Karwendel:

... in unserem Hotel für Erwachsene Tirol, dem Wander Hotel Leutasch

  • Privat Nordic walking Touren · mehrere Personen möglich 60 min € 25,-
  • Privat Rücken- und Wirbelsäulengymnastik · mehrere Personen möglich 45 min € 45,-

 

Breuss-Massage   (á 40 Minuten)

... in unserem Hotel für Erwachsene Tirol, dem Wander Hotel Leutasch

Die Breuss – Massage ist eine sanfte, energetische Rückenmassage, die seelische und körperliche Verspannungen löst und die Regeneration unterversorgter Bandscheiben einleitet.

Preis:    € 45,00


014_01.jpg
Brain-Walking & Brain-Langlauf


Einen besonderen Beitrag zum Stressabbau und zur Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte leistet das geführte brainWalking im Sommer und die betreute brainLanglauftour im Winter, welche wir in unserem Relax Hotel für Erwachsene, Ihrem Golf Hotel Leutasch anbieten.

Beides verknüpft Bewegung mit Sinneswahrnehmung, Konzentration, Aufmerksamkeit und dem Erfahren von Umgebung und Natur.

Besonderer Wert wird dabei auf die Vernetzung beider Gehirnhälften gelegt. Die analytisch-rationale linke Hirnhälfte wird ebenso aktiviert wie die rechte Gehirnhälfte, mit der wir unsere Kreativität ausleben. Durch regelmäßiges Training wird die Denkflexibilität gesteigert, Informationen können schneller verarbeitet werden.

Viele abwechslungsreiche Übungen während des Gehens bzw. Langlaufens bringen den Geist auf Hochtouren. Negative Gedanken verschwinden und schaffen Platz für neue positive Energie.